Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Lock

Heather Lock

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lock
"I absolutely love this office!! Very personable, friendly and helpful staff! They really care about who they take care of! I have had insurance (vehicles, home and life) through them since I was for over 20 years now…. You will not find a better agent or office staff anywhere!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hicks

Tiffany Hicks

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hicks
"Ms Georgia,You're a gift from God it's always a pleasure to see your beautiful smile when I come to pay my family's insurance. The whole State Farm team is very helpful and you guy's have the best GOODIES EVER. Bless each and everyone of you. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING 💖🙏."
Profile photo of Whitney Myrick

Whitney Myrick

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Myrick
"Everyone at Mike Muecke agency is awesome and friendly"
Profile photo of Frankie Whitaker

Frankie Whitaker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Whitaker
"Everyone is so polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Dorothy Nelson

Dorothy Nelson

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Nelson
"Great prices, friendly personal highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally
"I always leave this place happy and the girls are wonderful here. Georgia helped me out today and she was great!"
Profile photo of Josh Okpara

Josh Okpara

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Okpara
"Their customer service is unmatched!! Mike has been great!"
Profile photo of Gregory Cooper

Gregory Cooper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Cooper
"I would give six stars if I could THE BEST"
Profile photo of Nannette Liddell

Nannette Liddell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nannette Liddell
"I greatly appreciate Sydnee with Mike Muecke’s office. She did an excellent job assisting me with getting everything in order for a total loss vehicle accident. She was so Kind and caring."
Profile photo of Kathy McCurdy

Kathy McCurdy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McCurdy
"As always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Yates 2

Yates 2

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yates 2
"The texting option is AMAZING! My requests are always taken care of quickly and effortlessly. This option is a game changer! Phenomenal job Mike Muecke and team!"
Profile photo of Donna Stubblefield

Donna Stubblefield

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Stubblefield
"Doing great always great to talk to someone there when I pay my bill they are always so friendly they're friendly anytime I call I love this agency"
Profile photo of L. Burrell

L. Burrell

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by L. Burrell
"Thank you Charlene for all your help with my mother cars and home insurance"
Profile photo of Jimmy McMillen

Jimmy McMillen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy McMillen
"A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Hayden Cunningham

Hayden Cunningham

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Cunningham
"Amazing, kind people who remember you and greet you by name when you return"
Profile photo of della jones

della jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by della jones
"Just don't understand how prices just keep going up, I love you office help they r so friendly just wish it was so hi.on cost"
Profile photo of Kael Teeter

Kael Teeter

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kael Teeter
"Great customer service from Lexi!"
Profile photo of Crystal Klimek

Crystal Klimek

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Klimek
"I had a great experience! Lexi took great care of our home and auto needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shawna Logue

Shawna Logue

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Logue
"Lexi added a car and sent me the info immediately. Super blessed and thankful"
Profile photo of Angela Davis

Angela Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Davis
"We are so thankful for the help that Lexi provided our family in reducing our monthly bills, with what we got today we should save approximately $75-80 a month over our previous carrier. We will definitely be referring more friends and family to her. Such a nice friendly office. Lots of nice, friendly, caring people in the office. I feel like I can call anyone and get help if and when I need it."
Profile photo of Lizet Lopez

Lizet Lopez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizet Lopez
"I’ve been with Mike Mueke for 25 years and I have nothing but got experiences with them from the cookies to my claims, they alway take care of us is like calling a friend they take care of us the next day with no problems my kids car accident 😩🙄 roof replacement due to storms, house fire🥲, I love that when you call the office is like once again calling a friend , so if you are looking not just for a good insurance company but a neighborhood friendly that always make you feel at home and welcome you with those delicious cookies don’t think twice and join the family."
Profile photo of Susan K Logan

Susan K Logan

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan K Logan
"Love them especially Sidney she is a sweetheart"
Profile photo of Buddah Scotch

Buddah Scotch

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddah Scotch
"Been a client for oh 27 years and this location has some of the best agents with great customer service. I've only had to file maybe 3 or 4 claims over the years but each time everything was handled without any issues. Big thanks to Mike M., Charlene, Georgia, Andy, Amy, Sydnee and all of the agents for always treating me like family. I also appreciate the Christmas cards, thank you and birthday cards."
Profile photo of Paul Marshall

Paul Marshall

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Marshall
"Fast and efficient, worked hard to get me the best price possible, very happy with my service and end result, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lela Harpster

Lela Harpster

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Harpster
"Amazing people to work with! I worked with L**I and learned a little bit more about homeowners insurance. Would recommend this office and staff 100%"